Members

Collaborative Divorce San Antonio is a group of independent and unaffiliated professionals.  Our membership includes lawyers, financial professionals, and mental health professionals.  Many, but not all, of our members are trained in collaborative divorce.  Trained members are marked with a .  Members with higher levels of training and experience are also marked with a showing credentialing by Collaborative Divorce Texas. Members marked with a have achieved master credential status, the highest level of training, experience, and service to the collaborative community. Collaborative Divorce San Antonio does not verify training or credentialing.  Please feel free to contact any of our members for more information.  Collaborative Divorce San Antonio is not a referral service.

Trained

Credentialed

Master Credentialed

Attorneys

Amber Liddell Alwais

Orsinger, Nelson, Downing & Anderson, LLP
310 S. St. Mary’s St., 26th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-225-5567 Phone
210-267-7777 Fax
amber@ondafamilylaw.com
www.ondafamilylaw.com

Rebecca J. Carrillo

Law Office of Rebecca J. Carrillo, PLLC
12915 Jones Maltsberger, Ste 524
San Antonio, TX 78247-4277
210-468-1581 Phone
210-587-6550 Fax
rebecca@rjc-lawfirm.com
www.rjc-lawfirm.com

Ben R. Chappell

Bray, Chappell & Patterson, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
ben@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Danielle L. Chester

Law Office of Rebecca J. Carrillo, PLLC
12915 Jones Maltsberger, Ste 524
San Antonio, TX 78247-4277
210-468-1581 Phone
210-587-6550 Fax
danielle@rjc-lawfirm.com
www.rjc-lawfirm.com

Charla D. Davies

Langley & Banack
745 E. Mulberry, Ste. 700
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
cdavies@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Moulton Dowler, Jr.

Langley & Banack, Inc.
745 E. Mulberry, Ste. 700
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
mdowler@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Ivan Friedman

Law Offices of Ivan Friedman
115 Camaron Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-227-2888 Phone
210-227-5151 Fax
law@ivanfriedman.com
www.ivanfriedman.com

Michael L. Gayler

Law Office of Michael L. Gayler, PLLC
14310 Northbrook, Ste. 260
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-495-5180 Phone
210-495-5170 Fax
mgayler@sbcglobal.net
www.mlgayler.com

Amy A. Geistweidt

Higdon, Hardy & Zuflacht, LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-349-9933 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
ageistweidt@hhzlaw.com
www.hhzlaw.com

Hon. Charles A. Gonzalez

Ogletree Deakins
112 East Pecan Street, Suite 2700
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-277-3606 Phone
Charles.Gonzalez@ogletreedeakins.com
www.ogletreedeakins.com/people/charles-a-gonzalez

Hannah Hembree

Hembree Bell Law Firm, PLLC
4413 Spicewood Springs Road, Suite 111
Austin, Texas 78759
512-765-7002 Phone
903-445-1446 Cell
hannah@cubetaclarke.com
www.cubetaclarke.com

Jessica L. Lambert

The Lambert Law Firm
Trinity Plaza I
750 E. Mulberry #407
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-549-8701 Phone
210-587-6567 Fax
jlambert@thelambertlawfirm.com
www.thelambertlawfirm.com

Jo Chris Lopez

Langley & Banack, Incorporated
745 East Mulberry Avenue, Suite 700,
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
jlopez@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Bill McNaught

McNaught Law Firm
24580 IH-10 West, Ste. 4
Boerne, TX 78006
210-202-0088 Phone
mcnaughtlaw@yahoo.com

Christina Molitor

Law Offices of Christina Molitor P.C.
423 E. Ramsey Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-472-2200 Phone
210-340-0414 Fax
christina@christinamolitor.com
www.christinamolitor.com

Savannah Garcia

Law Office of Rebecca J. Carrillo
12915 Jones Maltsberger
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-468-1581 Phone
210-587-6550 Fax
savannah@rjc-lawfirm.com
www.rjc-lawfirm.com

Harry L. Munsinger

Law Office of Harry L. Munsinger
100 W. El Prado Dr. #205
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-776-7707 Phone
210-598-9006 Fax
harry@harrymunsinger.com
www.harrymunsinger.com

 

Kim M. Munsinger

Kim M. Munsinger, Attorney at Law
207 W. Summit Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-731-8500 Phone
210-731-8665 Fax
www.munsingerlaw.com

 

Mysti Murphy

Mysti Murphy Law Firm, PLLC
14350 Northbrook Drive, #240
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-822-2022 Phone
210-822-0096 Fax
mysti@murphyattorney.com
www.murphyattorney.com

Hon. Victor H. Negron, Jr.

Ford Murray, PLLC
10001 Reunion Place, Ste. 640
San Antonio, Texas 78216
210-731-6400 Phone
210-731-6401 Fax
victor.negron@fordmurray.com
www.fordmurray.com

Chad A. Olsen

Bray, Chappell & Patterson, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058
210-828-2178
chad@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

James M. Patterson, III

Bray, Chappell & Patterson, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
jamie@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Tom Railsback

Lovorn & Ogle, PLLC
117 Juniper Lane
Boerne, TX 78006
830-331-2772 Phone
830-217-2248 Fax
trailsback@lovornogle.com
www.lovornogle.com

Julian N. Schwartz

Bashara & Schwartz, P.C.
310 S. St. Mary’s Street, 20th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-227-1496 Phone
210-227-1547 Fax
jschwartz@basharaschwartz.com
www.basharaschwartzlaw.com

 

Matt Sossi

Law Office of Matt Sossi
16607 Blanco #1106
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-224-1667 Phone
210-224-0710 Fax
mattsossi@bsossi.com
www.sossilaw.com

Heather Tessmer

Tessmer Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
7800 IH-10 West, Suite 830
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-368-9708
210-368-9729
info@tessmerlawfirm.com
www.tessmerlawfirm.com

Kristal C. Thomson

Langley & Banack, Incorporated
745 East Mulberry Avenue, Suite 700,
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
kthomson@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Mental Health Professionals

Jennifer Alumbaugh, LMFT

A Space to Thrive
14350 Northbrook, Ste. 240
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-382-4155 Phone
jennifer@aspacetothrive.com
www.aspacetothrive.com

Gary M. Barnard, Ph.D.

13535 Jones-Maltsberger Rd.
210-496-5437 Phone
210-496-2804 Fax
San Antonio, TX 78247
gbarnardphd@satx.rr.com
www.adhdclinicsa.com

Alison Beron Frey

Alison Beron Frey, LPC
1202 W. Bitters #3
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-887-9965 Phone
210-547-9464 Fax
alisonfrey@sbcglobal.net

Becky Davenport, Ph.D., LMFT

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement
21015 Market Ridge, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-602-1898 Phone
210-496-0101 Fax
davenport@icfetx.com
www.icfetx.com

Donald E. Hardy-Holley

Hardy-Holley Team, Inc.
4939 DeZavala Rd., Ste. 104
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-690-4144 Phone
210-690-1020 Fax
don@hardy-holley.com
www.Hardy-Holley.com

Ann Marie Hernandez, Ph.D.

Valiant Mental Health, PLLC
16007 Via Shavano
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-807-1007 Phone
hello@drannmariehernandez.com
www.drannmariehernandez.com

Dottie J. Miller, LCSW, LMFT, LPC, BCD

7711 Louis Pasteur Dr., Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78229
210-614-1100 Phone
210-614-4822 Fax
dottiem@samcrc.com
www.dottiemillerpsychotherapy.com

John K. Reid, Ph.D.

1202 W. Bitters Rd., Bldg. 3
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-495-7733 Phone
210-495-0583 Fax
jkreid@swbell.net

Ellie Saucedo, LMSW

923 10th Street
Ste 101 PMB#255
Floresville, TX 78114
210-508-5939 Phone
210-404-5940 Fax
Saucedo2@swbell.net
www.elliesaucedo.com

Financial Professionals

Nicole Barrett

Ridout Barret
922 Isom Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
nbarrett@ridoutbarrett.com
www.ridoutbarrett.com

Cristina R. Baumgardner, CPA/ABV, CFE, CIA

Ridout Barret
922 Isom Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
cbaumgardner@ridoutbarrett.com
www.ridoutbarrett.com

Meredith Ray Cooper, JD, AAMS

Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
745 E. Mulberry, Ste. 210
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-785-3427 Phone
210-734-9971 Fax
meredith.cooper@RaymondJames.com
www.raymondjames.com/south-central-tx/

Jennifer Edwards, CPA/CFF, CVA

theKFORDgroup
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
210-340-8359 Fax
jedwards@theKFORDgroup.com
www.theKFORDgroup.com

Kimberly C. Ford, CPA, CVA, MAFF

theKFORDgroup
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
210-340-8359 Fax
kford@theKFORDgroup.com
www.theKFORDgroup.com

Gerald L. Hill, CPA, CFF

Ridout & Barrett
922 Isom Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
ghill@ridoutbarrett.com
www.ridoutbarrett.com

Wendy Kowalik

Predico Partners
200 Concord Plaza, Suite 720
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-236-4460 Phone
210-236-4465 Fax
wendy@predicopartners.com
www.predicopartners.com

Rebecca Lorenz, CPA/CGMA/CFF, CVA, CFE

Lorenz Analytics, PLLC
400 N. Loop 1604 E, Ste. 330
210-446-6199 Phone
San Antonio, TX 78232
rhlorenz@lorenzanalytics.com
www.lorenzanalytics.com

Christopher Powers, CDFA, CFP

Empower Wealth Advisors
4358 Lockhill-Selma Rd., Bldg. 1, Suite 100
Shavano Park, TX 78249
210-367-6937 Phone
210-209-8660 Fax
chris@empower-wa.com
www.empowerwealthadvisors.com

Richard Soat, CPA/ABV/CFF

BDO USA, LLP
40 NE Loop 410, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-342-8000 Phone
210-342-0866 Fax
RSoat@bdo.com
www.bdo.com

 

Angie Stone

ATKG
1390 E. Bitters Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-293-5305 Phone
210-735-3681 Fax
astone@atkgcpa.com
www.atkgcpa.com

Jose A. Valdez, CDFA

7911 Platinum Ct.
Boerne, TX 78015
210-823-1384 Phone
jvaldezsatx@outlook.com