Members

Collaborative Divorce San Antonio is a group of independent and unaffiliated professionals.  Our membership includes lawyers, financial professionals, and mental health professionals.  Many, but not all, of our members are trained in collaborative divorce.  Trained members are marked with a .  Members with higher levels of training and experience are also marked with a  showing credentialing by Collaborative Divorce Texas. Collaborative Divorce San Antonio does not verify training or credentialing.  Please feel free to contact any of our members for more information.  Collaborative Divorce San Antonio is not a referral service.

Trained

Credentialed

Attorneys

Clarence V. Bray

Bray, Chappell & Patterson, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
clarence@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Karen J. Cameratta, RN JD

Karen J. Cameratta Co., LPA
4418 Essex Place
Shavano Park, TX 78249
440-823-2320 Phone
Camerattalaw@mail.com

Rebecca J. Carrillo

Hayes, Rode & Carillo, P.L.L.C.
118 Broadway, Suite 227
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-233-6021 Phone
210-251-2453 Fax
rebecca@hrclawfirm.com

Ben R. Chappell

Bray, Chappell & Patterson, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
ben@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Charla D. Davies

Langley & Banack
745 E. Mulberry, Ste. 900
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
cdavies@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Moulton Dowler, Jr.

Langley & Banack, Inc.
745 E. Mulberry, Ste. 900
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
mdowler@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Michael L. Gayler

Law Office of Michael L. Gayler, PLLC
14310 Northbrook, Ste. 260
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-495-5180 Phone
210-495-5170 Fax
mgayler@sbcglobal.net
www.mlgayler.com

Amy A. Geistweidt

Higdon, Hardy & Zuflacht, LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-561-4035 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
www.hhzlaw.com

Hon. Charles A. Gonzalez

Ogletree Deakins
112 East Pecan Street, Suite 2700
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-277-3606 Phone
Charles.Gonzalez@ogletreedeakins.com
www.ogletreedeakins.com/people/charles-a-gonzalez

Artessia K. House

Tess House Law, PLLC
111 Soledad, Ste. 904
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-896-1884 Phone
210-910-6866 Fax
tess@tesshouselaw.com
www.tesshouselaw.com

Karla Lewi

Law Office of Karla S. Lewi
2 Chiswick Ct.
San Antonio, TX 78218
210-464-6823
kajatx@sbcglobal.net

Bill McNaught

McNaught Law Firm
24580 IH-10 West, Ste. 4
Boerne, TX 78006
210-202-0088 Phone
mcnaughtlaw@yahoo.com

Christina Molitor

Law Offices of Christina Molitor P.C.
423 E. Ramsey Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-472-2200 Phone
210-340-0414 Fax
christina@christinamolitor.com

Savannah G. Morrow

Law Offices of Rebecca J. Carrillo
12915 Jones Maltsberger
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-4468-1581 Phone
210-587-6550 Fax
savannah@rjc-lawfirm.com
www.rjc-lawfirm.com

Harry L. Munsinger

Law Office of Harry L. Munsinger
100 W. El Prado Dr. #205
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-776-7707 Phone
210-598-9006 Fax
harry@harrymunsinger.com
www.harrymunsinger.com

 

Kim M. Munsinger

Kim M. Munsinger, Attorney at Law
207 W. Summit Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-731-8500 Phone
210-731-8665 Fax
www.munsingerlaw.com

 

Mysti Murphy

Mysti Murphy Law Firm, PLLC
14350 Northbrook Drive, #240
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-822-2022 Phone
210-822-0096 Fax
mysti@murphyattorney.com
www.murphyattorney.com

Hon. Victor H. Negron, Jr.

Ford Murray, PLLC
10001 Reunion Place, Ste. 640
San Antonio, Texas 78216
210-731-6400 Phone
210-731-6401 Fax
victor.negron@fordmurray.com
www.fordmurray.com

Chad A. Olsen

Bray, Chappell & Patterson, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058  
210-828-2178  
chad@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

James M. Patterson, III

Bray, Chappell & Patterson, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
jamie@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Tom Railsback

The Law Office of Thomas C. Railsback, PC
206 S Saunders, #104
Boerne, TX 78006
830-331-2249 Phone
830-282-6767 Fax
Tom@trfamilylaw.com
www.trfamilylaw.com

Robinson C. Ramsey

Langley & Banack
745 E. Mulberry, Ste. 900
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
rramsey@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Julian N. Schwartz

Bashara & Schwartz, P.C.
111 Soledad, Ste. 1800
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-227-1496 Phone
210-227-1547 Fax
jschwartz@basharaschwartz.com
www.basharaschwartzlaw.com

Matt Sossi

Law Office of Matt Sossi
16607 Blanco #1106
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-224-1667 Phone
210-224-0710 Fax
mattsossi@bsossi.com
www.sossilaw.com

Heather Tessmer

Tessmer Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
7800 IH-10 West, Suite 830
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-368-9708
210-368-9729
info@tessmerlawfirm.com
www.tessmerlawfirm.com

Kristal C. Thomson

Langley & Banack, Incorporated
745 East Mulberry Avenue, Suite 700,
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
kthomson@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Cheryl L. Wilson

Wilson, Pennypacker & Thomson
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 101
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-826-4001 Phone
210-826-2882 Fax
cwilson@wptfamilylaw.com
www.wptfamilylaw.com

Mental Health Professionals

Gary M. Barnard, Ph.D.

13535 Jones-Maltsberger Rd.
210-496-5437 Phone
210-496-2804 Fax
gbarnardphd@satx.rr.com
www.adhdclinicsa.com

Alison Beron Frey

Alison Beron Frey, LPC
1202 W. Bitters #3
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-887-9965 Phone
210-547-9464 Fax
alisonfrey@sbcglobal.net

Becky Davenport, Ph.D., LMFT

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement
500 N. Loop 1604, Ste. 220
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-602-1898 Phone
davenport@icfetx.com
www.icfetx.com

Cathryn Grigsby

8202 Greenbriar Drive
210-315-3485 Phone
cathryngrigsby@gmail.com

Donald E. Hardy-Holley

Hardy-Holley Team, Inc.
4939 DeZavala Rd., Ste. 104
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-690-4144 Phone
210-690-1020 Fax
don@hardy-holley.com
www.Hardy-Holley.com

Dottie J. Miller, LCSW, LMFT, LPC, BCD

7711 Louis Pasteur Dr., Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78229
210-614-1100 Phone
210-492-7614 Fax
djm@medlab.com
www.dottiemillerpsychotherapy.com

John K. Reid, Ph.D.

1202 W. Bitters Rd., Bldg. 3
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-495-7733 Phone
210-495-0583 Fax
jkreid@swbell.net

Ellie Saucedo, LMSW

14014 Bluff Manor
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-508-5939 Phone
210-404-5940 Fax
Saucedo2@swbell.net
www.elliesaucedo.com

Cheryl L.”Cherie” Shulter, LPC-S

Alamo Heights Counseling, Inc.
900 NE Loop 410, Ste. D-101
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-822-2600 Phone
210-822-2685 Fax
cshulter@alamoheightscounseling.com
www.alamoheightscounseling.com

Financial Professionals

Meredith Ray Cooper

Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
745 E. Mulberry, Ste. 210
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-785-3427 Phone
210-734-9971 Fax
meredith.cooper@RaymondJames.com
www.raymondjames.com/south-central-tx/

Jennifer Edwards, CPA/CFF, CVA

theKFORDgroup
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
210-340-8359 Fax
jedwards@theKFORDgroup.com
www.theKFORDgroup.com

Kimberly C. Ford, CPA, CVA, MAFF

theKFORDgroup
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
210-340-8359 Fax
kford@theKFORDgroup.com
www.theKFORDgroup.com

Gerald L. Hill, CPA, CFF

Ridout & Barrett
10843 Gulfdale
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
ghill@ridoutbarrett.com
www.ridoutbarrett.com

Wendy Kowalik

Predico Partners
200 Concord Plaza, Suite 777
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-236-4460 Phone
210-236-4465 Fax
wendy@predicopartners.com
www.predicopartners.com

Rebecca Lorenz, CPA/CGMA/CFF, CVA

Ridout & Barrett
10843 Gulfdale
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
rlorenz@ridoutbarrett.com

Linde Murphy, CDFA

L. Murphy CDFA
102 Verdant
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-264-6297 Phone
lindemurphy@hotmail.com

Richard Soat, CPA/ABV/CFF

BDO USA, LLP
40 NE Loop 410, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-342-8000 Phone
210-342-0866 Fax
RSoat@bdo.com
www.bdo.com

 

Jose A. Valdez, CDFA

11243 Jade Spring
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-823-1384 Phone
jvaldezsatx@outlook.com