Members

Collaborative Divorce San Antonio is a group of independent and unaffiliated professionals.  Our membership includes lawyers, financial professionals, and mental health professionals.  Many, but not all, of our members are trained in collaborative divorce.  Trained members are marked with a Trained.  Members with higher levels of training and experience are also marked with a Credentialed showing credentialing by Collaborative Divorce Texas. Members marked with a Master Credentialed have achieved master credential status, the highest level of training, experience, and service to the collaborative community. Collaborative Divorce San Antonio does not verify training or credentialing.  Please feel free to contact any of our members for more information.  Collaborative Divorce San Antonio is not a referral service.

Trained

Trained

Credentialed

Credentialed

Master Credentialed

Master Credentialed

Attorneys

Amber Liddell Alwais

Orsinger, Nelson, Downing & Anderson, LLP
310 S. St. Mary’s St., 26th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-225-5567 Phone
210-267-7777 Fax
amber@ondafamilylaw.com
www.ondafamilylaw.com

Rebecca J. Carrillo

Law Office of Rebecca J. Carrillo, PLLC
12915 Jones Maltsberger, Ste 524
San Antonio, TX 78247-4277
210-468-1581 Phone
210-587-6550 Fax
rebecca@rjc-lawfirm.com
www.rjc-lawfirm.com

Trained

Ben R. Chappell

Bray, Chappell, Patterson & Olsen, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
ben@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Trained

Danielle L. Chester

Law Office of Rebecca J. Carrillo, PLLC
12915 Jones Maltsberger, Ste 524
San Antonio, TX 78247-4277
210-468-1581 Phone
210-587-6550 Fax
danielle@rjc-lawfirm.com
www.rjc-lawfirm.com

Charla D. Davies

Langley & Banack
745 E. Mulberry, Ste. 700
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
cdavies@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Trained

Moulton Dowler, Jr.

Langley & Banack, Inc.
745 E. Mulberry, Ste. 700
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
mdowler@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Trained

Savannah Garcia

Law Office of Rebecca J. Carrillo, PLLC
12915 Jones Maltsberger #524
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-468-1581 Phone
210-587-6550 Fax
savannah@rjc-lawfirm.com
www.rjc-lawfirm.com

Michael L. Gayler

Law Office of Michael L. Gayler, PLLC
814 Arion Parkway, Suite 301
San Antonio, TX  78216-2837
210-495-5180 Phone
830-331-1519 Fax
mgayler@sbcglobal.net
www.mlgayler.com

Trained

Amy A. Geistweidt

Higdon, Hardy & Zuflacht, LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-349-9933 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
ageistweidt@hhzlaw.com
www.hhzfamilylaw.com

Trained

Hon. Charles A. Gonzalez

Ogletree Deakins, P.C.
112 East Pecan Street, Suite 2700
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-277-3606 Phone
Charles.Gonzalez@ogletreedeakins.com
www.ogletreedeakins.com/people/charles-a-gonzalez

Trained

Hannah Hembree Bell

Hembree Bell Law Firm, PLLC
4413 Spicewood Springs Road, Suite 111
Austin, Texas 78759
512-765-7002 Phone
903-445-1446 Cell
www.austindivorcelawyers.us

Deborah S. Jackson

Law Office of Lisa A. Vance, P.C.
814 N. Alamo St. #1
San Antonio, TX 78215
210-582-5887 Phone
210-582-5878 Fax
djackson@lisavancelaw.com
www.lisavancelaw.com

Trained

Jo Chris Lopez

Langley & Banack, Incorporated
745 East Mulberry Avenue, Suite 700,
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
jlopez@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Trained

Christina Molitor

Law Offices of Christina Molitor P.C.
423 E. Ramsey Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-472-2200 Phone
210-340-0414 Fax
christina@christinamolitor.com
www.christinamolitor.com

Trained

Harry L. Munsinger

Law Office of Harry L. Munsinger
100 W. El Prado Dr. #205
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-776-7707 Phone
210-598-9006 Fax
harry@harrymunsinger.com
www.harrymunsinger.com

Trained Credentialed

Kim M. Munsinger

Kim M. Munsinger, Attorney at Law
207 W. Summit Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-731-8500 Phone
210-731-8665 Fax
www.munsingerlaw.com

Trained Master Credentialed

Mysti Murphy

Mysti Murphy Law Firm, PLLC
14350 Northbrook Drive, #240
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-822-2022 Phone
210-822-0096 Fax
mysti@murphyattorney.com
www.murphyattorney.com

Trained

Hon. Victor H. Negron, Jr.

Ford Murray, PLLC
10001 Reunion Place, Ste. 640
San Antonio, Texas 78216
210-731-6327 Phone
210-731-6401 Fax
victor.negron@fordmurray.com
www.fordmurray.com

Trained

Chad A. Olsen

Bray, Chappell, Patterson & Olsen, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058
210-828-2178
chad@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Trained Credentialed

James M. Patterson, III

Bray, Chappell, Patterson & Olsen, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
jamie@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Trained Credentialed

Rachel Sadovsky

Law Office of Rachel S. Sadovsky
8620 N. New Braunfels #110
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
rachelsadovsky@rachelsadovskylaw.com

Trained

Julian N. Schwartz

Bashara & Schwartz, P.C.
310 S. St. Mary’s Street, 20th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-227-1496 Phone
210-227-1547 Fax
jschwartz@basharaschwartz.com
www.basharaschwartzlaw.com

Trained Credentialed

Heather Tessmer

Tessmer Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
7800 IH-10 West, Suite 830
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-368-9708
210-368-9729
info@tessmerlawfirm.com
www.tessmerlawfirm.com

Kristal C. Thomson

Langley & Banack, Incorporated
745 East Mulberry Avenue, Suite 700,
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
kthomson@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Trained

Lisa Vance

Law Offices of Lisa A. Vance, P.C.
814 N. Alamo St. #1
San Antonio, TX 78215
210-582-5887 Phone
210-582-5878 Fax
lvance@lisavancelaw.com
www.lisavancelaw.com

Trained

Mental Health Professionals

Gary M. Barnard, Ph.D.

2621 N. Main Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-860-6229 Phone
San Antonio, TX 78212
GBarnardphd@gmail.com
www.adhdclinicsa.com

Trained

Alison Beron Frey

Alison Beron Frey, LPC
1202 W. Bitters #3
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-887-9965 Phone
210-547-9464 Fax
alisonfrey@sbcglobal.net

Trained

Robin Brown

Divorce Coaching and Consultation Services
234 Maplewood Lane
210-223-0779 Phone
San Antonio, TX 78216
robin@dcacs.com
www.dcacs.com

Becky Davenport, Ph.D., LMFT

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement
21015 Market Ridge, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-602-1898 Phone
210-496-0101 Fax
davenport@icfetx.com
www.icfetx.com

Trained Credentialed

Donald E. Hardy-Holley

Hardy-Holley Team, Inc.
4939 DeZavala Rd., Ste. 104
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-690-4144 Phone
210-690-1020 Fax
don@hardy-holley.com
www.Hardy-Holley.com

Trained

Celeste Inman

The Vine Wellness Group
14802 Jones Maltsberger Road #1101
210-490-4419 Phone
San Antonio, TX 78247
celeste.inman@playspeaks.com
www.thevinewellness.com

Dottie J. Miller, LCSW, LMFT, LPC, BCD

7711 Louis Pasteur Dr., Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78229
210-614-1100 Phone
210-614-4822 Fax
dottiem@samcrc.com
www.dottiemillerpsychotherapy.com

Trained

John K. Reid, Ph.D.

1202 W. Bitters Rd., Bldg. 3
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-495-7733 Phone
210-495-0583 Fax

Trained

Ellie Saucedo, LMSW

923 10th Street #100
Floresville, TX 78114
210-508-5939 Phone
Saucedo2@swbell.net
www.elliesaucedo.com

Trained

Nicholas Wilkens, Ph.D., LMFT-S

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement
21015 Market Ridge #101
210-602-1898 Phone
San Antonio, TX 78258
wilkens@icfetx.com
www.nicholaswilkensphd.com

Financial Professionals

Nicole Barrett

Ridout Barret & Co., P.C.
922 Isom Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
nbarrett@ridoutbarrett.com
www.ridoutbarrett.com

Trained

Cristina R. Baumgardner, CPA/ABV, CFE, CIA

Ridout Barret & Co., P.C.
922 Isom Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
cbaumgardner@ridoutbarrett.com
www.ridoutbarrett.com

Trained

Jennifer Edwards, CPA/CFF, CVA

theKFORDgroup
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
210-340-8359 Fax
jedwards@theKFORDgroup.com
www.theKFORDgroup.com

Trained

Kimberly C. Ford, CPA, CVA, MAFF

theKFORDgroup
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
210-340-8359 Fax
kford@theKFORDgroup.com
www.theKFORDgroup.com

Trained

Gerald L. Hill, CPA, CFF

Ridout & Barrett & Co., P.C.
922 Isom Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
ghill@ridoutbarrett.com
www.ridoutbarrett.com

Trained

Rebecca Lorenz, CPA/CGMA/CFF, CVA, CFE

Lorenz Analytics, PLLC
400 N. Loop 1604 E, Ste. 330
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-446-6199 Phone
rhlorenz@lorenzanalytics.com
www.lorenzanalytics.com

Trained

Richard Soat, CPA/ABV/CFF

BDO USA, LLP
9901 IH-10 W #500
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-342-8000 Phone
210-342-0866 Fax
RSoat@bdo.com
www.bdo.com

Trained Credentialed

Angie Stone

ATKG
1390 E. Bitters Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-293-5305 Phone
210-735-3681 Fax
astone@atkgcpa.com
www.atkgcpa.com

Jose A. Valdez, CDFA

7911 Platinum Ct.
Boerne, TX 78015
210-823-1384 Phone
jvaldezsatx@outlook.com

Trained