We Help People Get Divorced Peacefully Without Going to Court

Members

Collaborative Divorce San Antonio is a group of independent and unaffiliated professionals.  Our membership includes lawyers, financial professionals, and mental health professionals.  Many, but not all, of our members are trained in collaborative divorce.  Trained members are marked with a Trained.  Members with higher levels of training and experience are also marked with a Credentialed showing credentialing by Collaborative Divorce Texas. Members marked with a Master Credentialed have achieved master credential status, the highest level of training, experience, and service to the collaborative community. Collaborative Divorce San Antonio does not verify training or credentialing.  Please feel free to contact any of our members for more information.  Collaborative Divorce San Antonio is not a referral service.

Trained

Trained

Credentialed

Credentialed

Master Credentialed

Master Credentialed

Attorneys

Amber Liddell Alwais

Orsinger, Nelson, Downing & Anderson, LLP
310 S. St. Mary’s St., 26th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-225-5567 Phone
210-267-7777 Fax
amber@ondafamilylaw.com
www.ondafamilylaw.com

Trained

Jason W. Barger

The Barger Law Firm, PLLC
433 Kitty Hawk Road, Suite 227
Universal City, TX 78148
210.200.8519 Phone
210.468.1886 Fax
JW@bargerlawfirm.com
www.bargerlawfirm.com

Rebecca J. Carrillo

Law Office of Rebecca J. Carrillo, PLLC
12915 Jones Maltsberger, Ste 524
San Antonio, TX 78247-4277
210-468-1581 Phone
210-587-6550 Fax
rebecca@rjc-lawfirm.com
www.rjc-lawfirm.com

Trained

Danielle L. Chester

Law Office of Rebecca J. Carrillo, PLLC
12915 Jones Maltsberger, Ste 524
San Antonio, TX 78247-4277
210-468-1581 Phone
210-587-6550 Fax
danielle@rjc-lawfirm.com
www.rjc-lawfirm.com

Trained

Charla D. Davies

Langley & Banack, Inc.
745 E. Mulberry Ave. #700
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
cdavies@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Trained

Michael L. Gayler

Law Office of Michael L. Gayler, PLLC
814 Arion Parkway, Suite 301
San Antonio, TX  78216-2837
210-495-5180 Phone
830-331-1519 Fax
mgayler@sbcglobal.net
www.mlgayler.com

Trained Credentialed

Amy A. Geistweidt

Higdon, Hardy & Zuflacht, LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-349-9933 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
ageistweidt@hhzlaw.com
www.hhzfamilylaw.com

Trained

Jessica Glosson Davis

Hembree Bell Law Firm, PLLC
4413 Spicewood Springs #111
Austin, TX 78759
512-765-7002 Phone
512-505-2790 Fax
jessica@hembreebell.com
www.austindivorcelawyers.us

Trained

Hannah Hembree Bell

Hembree Bell Law Firm, PLLC
4413 Spicewood Springs Road, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78759
512-765-7002 Phone
512-505-2790 Fax
hannah@hembreebell.com
www.austindivorcelawyers.us

Trained

Heather Hudson

Heather Hudson Law Firm, PLLC
PO Box 702057
San Antonio, TX 78270
210-792-6224 Phone
210-972-0049 Fax
heather@hudsonfamilylawyer.com
www.hudsonfamilylawyer.com

Trained

Deborah S. Jackson

Law Office of Lisa A. Vance, P.C.
814 N. Alamo St. #1
San Antonio, TX 78215
210-582-5887 Phone
210-582-5878 Fax
djackson@lisavancelaw.com
www.lisavancelaw.com

Trained

Christina Molitor

Law Offices of Christina Molitor P.C.
423 E. Ramsey Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-472-2200 Phone
210-340-0414 Fax
christina@christinamolitor.com
www.christinamolitor.com

Trained

Kim M. Munsinger

Kim M. Munsinger, Attorney at Law
207 W. Summit Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-731-8500 Phone
210-731-8665 Fax
www.munsingerlaw.com

Trained Master Credentialed

Mysti Murphy

Mysti Murphy Law Firm, PLLC
14350 Northbrook Drive, #240
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-822-2022 Phone
210-822-0096 Fax
mysti@murphyattorney.com
www.murphyattorney.com

Trained

Chad A. Olsen

Bray, Chappell, Patterson & Olsen, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
chad@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Trained Credentialed

James M. Patterson, III

Bray, Chappell, Patterson & Olsen, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
jamie@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Trained Credentialed

Amy Perkins

San Antonio Mediations
900 NE Loop 410, D402
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-226-4200 Phone
210-247-9515 Fax
info@sanantoniomediations.com
www.sanantoniomediations.com

Trained

Tom Railsback

Lovorn & Ogle, PLLC
507 E. Blanco Road
Boerne, TX 78006
830-331-2772 Phone
830-217-2248 Fax
trailsback@lovornogle.com
www.lovornogle.com

Trained

Julian N. Schwartz

Bashara & Schwartz, P.C.
310 S. St. Mary’s Street, 20th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-227-1496 Phone
210-227-1547 Fax
jschwartz@basharaschwartz.com
www.basharaschwartzlaw.com

Trained Master Credentialed

Hannah Soliz

Law Offices of Christina Molitor P.C.
423 E. Ramsey Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-472-2200 Phone
210-340-0414 Fax
hannah@christinamolitor.com
www.christinamolitor.com

Trained

Heather Tessmer

Tessmer Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
7550 IH-10 West, Suite 1201
San Antonio, TX 78229
210-368-9708 Phone
210-368-9729 Fax
info@tessmerlawfirm.com
www.tessmerlawfirm.com

Trained

Kristal C. Thomson

Langley & Banack, Incorporated
745 East Mulberry Avenue, Suite 700,
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
kthomson@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Trained

Mental Health Professionals

Gary M. Barnard, Ph.D.

2621 N. Main Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-860-6229 Phone
GBarnardphd@gmail.com
www.adhdclinicsa.com

Trained

Alison Beron Frey, LPC

Alison Beron Frey, LPC
1202 W. Bitters #3
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-887-9965 Phone
210-547-9464 Fax
alisonfrey@sbcglobal.net

Trained

Becky Davenport, Ph.D., LMFT-S

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement
21015 Market Ridge, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-496-0100 Phone
210-496-0101 Fax
davenport@icfetx.com
www.icfetx.com

Trained Credentialed

Celeste Inman

The Vine Wellness Group
14802 Jones Maltsberger Road #1101
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-602-2203 Phone
210-519-2758 Fax
cinman@thevinewellness.com
www.thevinewellness.com

Trained

Dottie J. Miller, LCSW, LMFT, LPC, BCD

11850 Mill Rock Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-614-1100 Phone
dottiem@samcrc.com
www.dottiemillerpsychotherapy.com

Trained

Jason Northrup, Ph.D., LMFT-S, LPC-S

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement
21015 Market Ridge, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-496-0100 Phone
210-496-0101 Fax
northrup@icfetx.com
www.icfetx.com

Trained

John K. Reid, Ph.D.

1202 W. Bitters Rd., Bldg. 3
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-495-7733 Phone
210-495-0583 Fax

Trained

Ellie Saucedo, LMSW

923 10th Street #101, PMB 255
Floresville, TX 78114
210-508-5939 Phone
Saucedo2@swbell.net
www.elliesaucedo.com

Trained

Nicholas Wilkens, Ph.D., LMFT-S

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement
21015 Market Ridge #101
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-286-0053 Phone
wilkens@icfetx.com
www.nicholaswilkensphd.com

Trained

Financial Professionals

Nicole Barrett

Ridout Barret & Co., P.C.
922 Isom Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
nbarrett@ridoutbarrett.com
www.ridoutbarrett.com

Trained

Cristina R. Baumgardner, CPA/ABV, CFE, CIA

Ridout Barret & Co., P.C.
922 Isom Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
cbaumgardner@ridoutbarrett.com
www.ridoutbarrett.com

Trained

Jennifer Edwards, CPA/CFF, CVA

theKFORDgroup
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
210-340-8359 Fax
www.theKFORDgroup.com

Trained

Kimberly C. Ford, CPA, CVA, MAFF

theKFORDgroup
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
210-340-8359 Fax
www.theKFORDgroup.com

Trained

Gerald L. Hill, CPA, CFF

Ridout & Barrett & Co., P.C.
922 Isom Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-829-1793 Phone
210-829-4634 Fax
www.ridoutbarrett.com

Trained

Karly Hoerig, MBA, CDFA

Thrivent Financial
85 NE Loop 410 Ste. 600
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-477-8801 Phone
karly.hoerig@thrivent.com
connect.thrivent.com/alamo-associates

Rebecca Lorenz, CPA/CGMA/CFF, CVA, CFE

Lorenz Analytics, PLLC
1000 Central Parkway North, Suite 105
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-446-6199 Phone
rhlorenz@lorenzanalytics.com
www.lorenzanalytics.com

Trained

Keith Powell, CFP, CDFA

Austin Divorce Planners
11824 Jollyville Road, Suite 500
Austin, TX
512-963-6883 Phone
kpowell@austindivorceplanners.com
www.austindivorceplanners.com

Trained

Richard Soat, CPA/ABV/CFF

BDO USA, LLP
9901 IH-10 W #500
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-424-7511 Phone
210-342-0866 Fax
RSoat@bdo.com
www.bdo.com

Trained Credentialed

Angie Stone

ATKG
1390 E. Bitters Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-293-5305 Phone
astone@atkgcpa.com
www.atkgcpa.com

Sherry Thiltgen, CDFA

CAPTRUST
700 North Saint Mary's, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78205
817-773-5191 Phone
sherry.thiltgen@captrust.com

Trained

Jose A. Valdez, CDFA

7911 Platinum Ct.
Boerne, TX 78015
210-823-1384 Phone
jvaldezsatx@outlook.com

Trained