We Help People Get Divorced Peacefully Without Going to Court

Members

Collaborative Divorce San Antonio is a group of independent and unaffiliated professionals.  Our membership includes lawyers, financial professionals, and mental health professionals.  Many, but not all, of our members are trained in collaborative divorce.  Trained members are marked with a Trained.  Members with higher levels of training and experience are also marked with a Credentialed showing credentialing by Collaborative Divorce Texas. Members marked with a Master Credentialed have achieved master credential status, the highest level of training, experience, and service to the collaborative community. Collaborative Divorce San Antonio does not verify training or credentialing.  Please feel free to contact any of our members for more information.  Collaborative Divorce San Antonio is not a referral service.

Trained

Trained

Credentialed

Credentialed

Master Credentialed

Master Credentialed

Attorneys

Andrew Ramon

Law Office of Andrew G. Ramon, P.C.
3131 NW Loop 410
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-344-9800 Phone
andrew@ramonlaw.com
https://ramonlaw.com/

Blake Pierce

Law Office of Randy Mora
7701 Wurzbach Rd
Apt. 1801
San Antonio, TX 78229
210-834-3928 Phone
https://www.randymoralaw.com/attorney/pierce-blake/

Kayla Dietrich

The Morales Firm, P.C.
6243 IH-10 West
Suite 132
San Antonio, TX 78201
kayla@themoralesfirm.com
https://www.themoralesfirm.com/

 

Amber Liddell Alwais

Orsinger, Nelson, Downing & Anderson, LLP
310 S. St. Mary’s St., 26th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-225-5567 Phone
210-267-7777 Fax
amber@ondafamilylaw.com
www.ondafamilylaw.com

Trained

Sara Camille Casas

Higdon, Hardy and Zuflacht LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-349-9933 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
scasas@hhzlaw.com
hhzfamilylaw.com

David T. Emory

Higdon, Hardy and Zuflacht LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-349-9933 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
davidemory@hhzlaw.com
hhzfamilylaw.com

Charles Hardy

Higdon, Hardy and Zuflacht LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-349-9933 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
charleshardy@hhzlaw.com
hhzfamilylaw.com

Michael Ireland

Higdon, Hardy and Zuflacht LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-349-9933 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
mireland@hhzlaw.com
hhzfamilylaw.com

Ann Jamieson

Higdon, Hardy and Zuflacht LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-349-9933 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
ajamieson@hhzlaw.com
hhzfamilylaw.com

Michael L. Gayler

Law Office of Michael L. Gayler, PLLC
1415 Fawn Creek
San Antonio, TX  78248-1568
210-495-5180 Phone
830-331-1519 Fax
mgayler@sbcglobal.net
www.mlgayler.com

Trained Credentialed

Amy A. Geistweidt

Higdon, Hardy & Zuflacht, LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-349-9933 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
ageistweidt@hhzlaw.com
www.hhzfamilylaw.com

Trained

Heather Hudson

Heather Hudson Law Firm, PLLC
2186 Jackson Keller Rd. Ste 1207
San Antonio, TX 78213
210-792-6224 Phone
210-622-8865 Fax
heather@hudsonfamilylawyer.com
www.hudsonfamilylawyer.com

Trained

Nicole E. Jackson

Rosenblatt Law Firm
16731 Huebner Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78248
210-562-2900 Phone
210-562-2929 Fax
nicole@rosenblattlawfirm.com
www.rosenblattlawfirm.com
Trained

 

Christina Molitor

Law Offices of Christina Molitor P.C.
423 E. Ramsey Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-472-2200 Phone
210-340-0414 Fax
christina@christinamolitor.com
www.christinamolitor.com

Trained

Kim M. Munsinger

Kim M. Munsinger, Attorney at Law
207 W. Summit Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-731-8500 Phone
210-731-8665 Fax
www.munsingerlaw.com

Trained Master Credentialed

Mysti Murphy

Mysti Murphy Law Firm, PLLC
14350 Northbrook Drive, #240
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-822-2022 Phone
210-822-0096 Fax
mysti@murphyattorney.com
www.murphyattorney.com

Trained

Chad A. Olsen

Bray, Chappell, Patterson & Olsen, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
chad@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Trained Credentialed

James M. Patterson, III

Bray, Chappell, Patterson & Olsen, Inc.
1250 NE Loop 410, Ste. 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-828-2058 Phone
210-828-2178 Fax
jamie@braychappell.com
www.braychappell.com

Trained Credentialed

Tom Railsback

Lovorn Law Firm, PLLC
705 S. Main Street
Boerne, TX 78006
Tel. 830-293-7330
Fax: 830-217-2248
trailsback@lovornlawfirm.com
www.lovornogle.com

Trained

Julian N. Schwartz

Bashara & Schwartz, PLLC
310 S. St. Mary’s Street, 20th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-227-1496 Phone
210-227-1547 Fax
jschwartz@basharaschwartz.com
www.basharaschwartzlaw.com

Trained Master Credentialed

Rachel Sadovsky

Law Offices of Rachel Sadovsky
8640 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 110
San Antonio, TX 78217
(504) 372-1102 Phone
rasadovsky@rachelsadovskylaw.com

Trained

Hannah Soliz

Lovorn & Ogle, PLLC
140 S. Walnut Ave.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-627-7300 Phone
210-340-0414 Direct Line
hsoliz@lovornogle.com
www.lovornogle.com

Trained

Heather Tessmer

Tessmer Law Firm
7550 IH-10, West
Suite 1201
San Antonio, Tx 78229
info@tessmerlawfirm.com
www.tesmerlawfirm.com

Kristal C. Thomson

Langley & Banack, Incorporated
745 East Mulberry Avenue, Suite 700,
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-736-6600 Phone
210-735-6889 Fax
kthomson@langleybanack.com
www.langleybanack.com

Trained

Harold Zuflacht

Higdon, Hardy and Zuflacht LLP
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-349-9933 Phone
210-349-9988 Fax
hzuflacht@hhzlaw.com
hhzfamilylaw.com

Mental Health Professionals

Mia Johnson, Ph.D.

Out of the Tangled Web & Divorcology subsidiaries of Virtually Mia LLC
15610 Henderson Pass
# 701912
San Antonio, TX 78232-3926
mia.johnson@virtuallymia.com
https://www.outofthetangledweb.com

Trained

Lesley Casias

Serendipity Resolutions & Counseling, PLLC
12030 Bandera Road
Suite 108, D
Helotes, TX 78023
210-241-2591
lesleycasiaslpc@gmail.com
https://www.serendipityresolutions.com

Trained Credentialed

Gary M. Barnard, Ph.D.

2621 N. Main Ave
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-860-6229 Phone
GBarnardphd@gmail.com
www.adhdclinicsa.com

Trained

Robin Brown

Divorce Coaching and Consultation Services
234 Maplewood Lane
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-223-0779 Phone
210-887-1180 Fax
robin@dcacs.com
www.dcacs.com

Alison Beron Frey, LPC

Alison Beron Frey, LPC
210-887-9965 Phone
210-547-9464 Fax
alisonfrey@sbcglobal.net

Trained

Becky Davenport, Ph.D., LMFT-S

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement
21015 Market Ridge, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-496-0100 Phone
210-496-0101 Fax
davenport@icfetx.com
www.icfetx.com

Trained Credentialed

Celeste Inman, M.ED., LPC-S, RPT-S

The Vine Wellness Group
14802 Jones Maltsberger Road #1101
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-602-2203 Phone
210-519-2758 Fax
cinman@thevinewellness.com
www.thevinewellness.com

Trained

Dottie J. Miller, LCSW, LMFT, LPC, BCD

11850 Mill Rock Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-614-1100 Phone
dottiem@samcrc.com
www.dottiemillerpsychotherapy.com

Trained

Jason Northrup, Ph.D., LMFT-S, LPC-S

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement
21015 Market Ridge, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-496-0100 Phone
210-496-0101 Fax
northrup@icfetx.com
www.icfetx.com

Trained

John K. Reid, Ph.D.

1202 W. Bitters Rd., Bldg. 3
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-495-7733 Phone
210-495-0583 Fax

Trained Icon

Financial Professionals

Cristina R. Baumgardner, CPA/ABV, CFE, CIA

Lucent Consulting, LLC
15600 San Pedro, Ste 306
San Antonio, TX
210-239-9585 ext.101 Phone
210-829-1793 Fax
cbaumgardner@lucentconsultingfirm.com

Trained

Nicole Burge, CFE

Jennifer Edwards, CPA/CFF, CVA

theKFORDgroup
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
210-340-8359 Fax
www.theKFORDgroup.com

Trained

Kimberly C. Ford, CPA, CVA, MAFF

theKFORDgroup
8620 N. New Braunfels, Ste. 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-340-8351 Phone
210-340-8359 Fax
www.theKFORDgroup.com

Trained

Gerald L. Hill, CPA, CFF

Lucent Consulting, LLC
15600 San Pedro, Ste 306
San Antonio, TX
210-239-9585 Phone
210-829-1793 Fax
ghill@lucentconsultingfirm.com

Trained

Richard Soat, CPA/ABV/CFF

BDO
9901 IH-10 W #500
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-424-7511 Phone
210-342-0866 Fax
RSoat@bdo.com
www.bdo.com

Trained Credentialed

Angie Stone

ATKG
1390 E. Bitters Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-293-5305 Phone
astone@atkgcpa.com
www.atkgcpa.com
Trained